Locations
 


 

ASHLAND
32995 State Route 125
Ashland, IL 62612
217.476.3438
 
PLEASANT PLAINS
211 West Route 125
Pleasant Plains, IL 62677
217.626.1123
 
VIRGINIA
21363 State Route 125
Virginia, IL 62691
217.452.3545

Bill Garver, Jr.
Plant Manager
Bill.Garver@Brandt.co

+ Add as Contact


AUBURN
300 West Jefferson
Auburn, IL 62615
217.438.6158

Josh Allen
Plant Manager
Josh.Allen@Brandt.co

+ Add as Contact


COOKSVILLE
18966 N. 2850 East Road
Cooksville, IL 61730
309.725.3710

Doug Matlock
Plant Manager
Doug.Matlock@Brandt.co

+ Add as Contact


CROPSEY
22631 N. 4100 East Road
Cropsey, IL 61731
309.377.3121

Thomas Wurmnest
Plant Manager
Thomas.Wurmnest@Brandt.co

+ Add as Contact


CURRAN
6089 Industrial Drive
New Berlin, IL 62670
217.483.4512

 
Sam Luckey
Plant Manager
Sam.Luckey@Brandt.co

+ Add as Contact


FAIRBURY
808 W. Oak
Fairbury, IL 61739
815.692.2612

Brad Schmidgall
Plant Manager
Brad.Schmidgall@Brandt.co

+ Add as Contact


FISHER
2989 County Road 200 East
Fisher, IL 61843
217.897.6920

John Keith
Plant Manager
John.Keith@Brandt.co

+ Add as Contact


FRANKLIN
State Hwy 104
Franklin, IL 62638
217.675.2302

Neil Haarmann
Plant Manager
Neil.Haarmann@Brandt.co

+ Add as Contact


GALESVILLE
1010 Cass Street
Galesville, IL 61854
217.489.2141

Terry Cummings
Plant Manager
Terry.Cummings@Brandt.co

+ Add as Contact

GREENVIEW
225 East Madison
Greenview, IL 62642
217.968.5589

Mike Ingram
Plant Manager
Mike.Ingram@Brandt.co

+ Add as Contact


GRIDLEY
301 North Ford
Gridley, IL 61744
309.747.2233

Bill Roth
Plant Manager
Bill.Roth@Brandt.co

+ Add as Contact


LEXINGTON
610 West Main Street
Lexington, IL 61753
309.365.7201

Jason McArdle
Plant Manager
Jason.McArdle@Brandt.co

+ Add as Contact


LINCOLN
601 State Route 10
Lincoln, IL 62656
217.735.2571

Eric Gordon
Plant Manager
Eric.Gordon@Brandt.co

+ Add as Contact


MOUNT AUBURN
600 South Augur
Mount Auburn, IL 62547
217.676.3231

Steve Hardy
Plant Manager
Steve.Hardy@Brandt.co

+ Add as Contact


NEW BERLIN
16714 Old Route 54
New Berlin, IL 62670
217.488.3125

Joe Hermes
Plant Manager
Joe.Hermes@Brandt.co

+ Add as Contact


NIANTIC
225 Lake Avenue
Niantic , IL 62551
217.668.2228

J.D. Waters
Plant Manager
JD.Waters@Brandt.co

+ Add as Contact


OAKFORD
Route 97 North
Oakford, IL 62673
217.635.5765

Ken Vincent
Plant Manager
Ken.Vincent@Brandt.co

+ Add as Contact


RAYMOND
21097 State Route 127
Raymond, IL 62560
217.229.3442

Kenny Tate
Plant Manager
Kenny.Tate@Brandt.co

+ Add as Contact


TOWANDA
407 South Quincy
Towanda, IL 61776
309.728.2294

Phil Lawless
Plant Manager
Phil.Lawless@Brandt.co

+ Add as Contact


WILLIAMSVILLE
120 East Taylor Street
Williamsville, IL 62693
217.566.2113

 
Chris Becker
Plant Manager
Chris.Becker@Brandt.co

+ Add as Contact