Seed
 
Making a seed selection for your farm has become a very complex decision. The speed at which new genetics come to market has increased greatly in the past few years. With the increased risk due to rising costs, proper hybrid placement is key to your success. Brandt has a process in place to assist you to maximize your profit per acre.


Our salesman will place the best seed for your acres using the latest technology. Using our database of acres, Brandt will give you a prescription solution to match your farming practices, soil type, fertility levels and planting population with the proper seed genetics. We offer a complete line of seed companies to ensure the proper solution. So when you choose Brandt as your supplier, you can be sure you are getting more than just genetics, you’re getting maximum results per acre.
Elite Genetics x Proper Placement = Maximum Profit Per Acre
Contact your Brandt representative:

Ashland

Barney Stock
Barney.Stock@Brandt.co
899-4424

Rich Sapp
Rich.Sapp@Brandt.co
652-4623

Ross Brockhouse
Ross.Brockhouse@Brandt.co
652-4623
 

Auburn

Josh Allen
Josh.Allen@Brandt.co
502-2342
 

Cooksville

Jacob Jones
Jacob.Jones@Brandt.co
309-831-7552
 
Lyle Tallon
Lyle.Tallon@Brandt.co
309-824-0693

Cropsey

Jacob Jones
Jacob.Jones@Brandt.co
309-831-7552
 

Fairbury

Gerry Vance
Gerry.Vance@Brandt.co
815-848-2624
 
Yale Young
Yale.Young@Brandt.co
815-867-7333

Franklin

Wyatt Smith
Wyatt.Smith@Brandt.co
370-6998
 

Galesville

Steve Barrett
Steve.Barrett@Brandt.co
369-2535
 

Greenview

Chris Becker
Chris.Becker@Brandt.co
971-5203
 
John Van Riper
John.VanRiper@Brandt.co
415-6948

Gridley

Bill Roth
Bill.Roth@Brandt.co
309-825-6716
 
Yale Young
Yale.Young@Brandt.co
815-867-7333

Lexington

Yale Young
Yale.Young@Brandt.co
815-867-7333
 

Lincoln

Chris Becker
Chris.Becker@Brandt.co
971-5203

Brian Armitage
Brian.Armitage@Brandt.co
341-3581
 

New Berlin

Glenn Fuchs
Glenn.Fuchs@Brandt.co
473-4497
 

Oakford

Randy Gum
Randy.Gum@Brandt.co
899-5162
 

Raymond

Lynn McTaggart
Lynn.McTaggart@Brandt.co
971-4914
 

Towanda

Jacob Jones
Jacob.Jones@Brandt.co
309-831-7552
 

Virginia

Ross Brockhouse
Ross.Brockhouse@Brandt.co
652-4623
 

Williamsville

Chris Becker
Chris.Becker@Brandt.co
971-5203
 
Kevin Guinan
Kevin.Guinan@Brandt.co
502-2897