International

Brandt Specialty Formulations has been marketing agricultural specialty products outside of the United States for more than 30 years. Our success in world markets is a result of years of experience in developing and marketing high quality and reliable products in the United States. Brandt is committed to developing broad capabilities and deep relationships in the world markets. 

In cooperation with leading partners and distributors, Brandt products are now represented or in development on six continents, nearly 40 countries, with company offices in Paris, France, Santiago, Chile, Buenos Aires, Argentina, Guatemala City, Guatemala, Adelaide, Australia, and Izmir, Turkey.


georgis
Ramon Georgis
Director, International Business
217 547 5840
Ramon.Georgis@Brandt.co
+ Add as Contact  
sigaran
Juan Sigarán
Technical Director, Central America
506 8364 9554
Juan.Sigaran@Brandt.co
+ Add as Contact  
bassaber
Chris Bassaber
Senior Business Manager
Europe, Africa, Middle East
+33 630 111 443
+1 863 602 3208 (cell)
Chris.Bassaber@Brandt.co
+ Add as Contact  
bassaber
Didier Bassaber
North Africa, Middle East
+33 629 959 933
Didier.Bassaber@Brandt.co
+ Add as Contact  
sincock
David Sincock
Senior Business Manager
Asia Pacific
+61 41901 1787
David.Sincock@Brandt.co
+ Add as Contact  

Lisa Fan Hui
Technical Sales Manager
China
+86 139 10908592
Lisa.Fanhui@Brandt.co
+ Add as Contact
 

mauro
Mauro Bonfiglioli
Technical Sales Consultant
Italy
+39 0547 665624
Mauro.Bonfiglioli@Brandt.co  
+ Add as Contact  
erbas
Emre Erbas
Turkey
+90 530 551 2151
Emre.Erbas@Brandt.co
+ Add as Contact  
kimmel
Ray Kimmel
Senior Business Manager
Caribbean
281 787 6307
Ray.Kimmel@Brandt.co
+ Add as Contact  
gardner
Russell Gardner
Senior Business Manager
Latin America
407 951 5589
Russell.Gardner@Brandt.co
+ Add as Contact  
battel
Laura Battel
South America
011 15 667 63730
Laura.Battel@Brandt.co
+ Add as Contact  
Pablo Merello
South America
56 2 4692260
Pablo.Merello@Brandt.co
+ Add as Contact