Specialty Formulations Management Team
 

Brandt Consolidated
2935 South Koke Mill Road
Springfield Illinois 62711
217 547 5840

 

Bill Engel
Bill Engel
Vice President
Bill.Engel@Brandt.co
+ Add as Contact
 
Julian Smith
Julian Smith
Director
Discovery & Innovation
Julian.Smith@Brandt.co
+ Add as Contact
 
Ramon Georgis
Ramon Georgis
Director, International Business
Ramon.Georgis@Brandt.co
+ Add as Contact
 
Pam Jackson
Pam Jackson
Sales Coordinator
Pam.Jackson@Brandt.co
+ Add as Contact
 

Julian Smith
Rodger Younker
National Sales Manager
Rodger.Younker@Brandt.co
+ Add as Contact
 
Vatren Jurin
Vatren Jurin
Director, Agronomic Services
Discovery & Innovation
Vatren.Jurin@Brandt.co
+ Add as Contact
 
Debbie Haste
Debbie Haste
Business Development and
Inside Sales Manager
Debbie.Haste@Brandt.co
+ Add as Contact