Specialty Formulations Management Team
 

Brandt Consolidated
2935 South Koke Mill Road
Springfield Illinois 62711
217 547 5840

 
Bill Engel
Bill Engel
Vice President
Bill.Engel@Brandt.co
+ Add as Contact


Rodger Younker
National Sales Manager
Rodger.Younker@Brandt.co
+ Add as Contact

Julian Smith
Julian Smith
Director
Discovery & Innovation
Julian.Smith@Brandt.co
+ Add as Contact

Vatren Jurin
Vatren Jurin
Director, Agronomic Services
Discovery & Innovation
Vatren.Jurin@Brandt.co
+ Add as Contact

Ramon Georgis
Ramon Georgis
Director, International Business
Ramon.Georgis@Brandt.co
+ Add as Contact

Debbie Haste
Debbie Haste
Business Development and
Inside Sales Manager
Debbie.Haste@Brandt.co
+ Add as Contact

Pam Jackson
Pam Jackson
Sales Coordinator
Pam.Jackson@Brandt.co
+ Add as Contact


David Bower
Specialty Products Manager
David.Bower@Brandt.co
+ Add as Contact