Territory Managers


Brandt Consolidated
2935 South Koke Mill Road
Springfield Illinois 62711
217 547 5840

 

Agricultural Sales Territories



International


Juan Sigarán
Technical Sales Manager
Central America
506.8364.9554
Juan.Sigaran@Brandt.co
+ Add as Contact


Chris Bassaber
Senior Business Manager
Europe, Africa, Middle East
+33 630 111 443
+1 863 602 3208 (cell)
Chris.Bassaber@Brandt.co
+ Add as Contact


Didier Bassaber
Business Manager
North Africa, Middle East
33 629 959 933
Didier.Bassaber@Brandt.co
+ Add as Contact


Mauro Bonfiglioli
Technical Sales Consultant
Italy
+39 0547 665624
Mauro.Bonfiglioli@Brandt.co
+ Add as Contact


Emre Erbas
Country Manager
Turkey
+90 530 551 2151
Emre.Erbas@Brandt.co
+ Add as Contact


Ray Kimmel
Senior Business Manager
Caribbean
281.787.6307
Ray.Kimmel@Brandt.co
+ Add as Contact

sincock
David Sincock
Senior Business Manager
Asia Pacific
+61 41901 1787
David.Sincock@Brandt.co
+ Add as Contact


Lisa Fan Hui
Technical Sales Manager
China
+86 139 10908592
Lisa.Fanhui@Brandt.co
+ Add as Contact


Russell Gardner
Senior Business Manager
Latin America
407 951 5589
Russell.Gardner@Brandt.co
+ Add as Contact


Laura Battel
Technical Sales Manager
South America
+54 911 38223456
Laura.Battel@Brandt.co
+ Add as Contact


Pablo Merello
Business Manager
South America
56 2 4692260
Pablo.Merello@Brandt.co
+ Add as Contact

CENTRAL US


Glen Kitson
Regional Sales Manager, Central US
217.493.6085
Glen.Kitson@Brandt.co
+ Add as Contact


Brad Engel
Territory Manager, Central US
IL, IN, KY, MI, OH
217.891.3651
Brad.Engel@Brandt.co
+ Add as Contact


Laura Beth Guglielmi
Territory Sales Manager
KS, MO, NB, OK
407.310.9181
Laurabeth.Guglielmi@Brandt.co
+ Add as Contact

MIDWEST


Brian Swanson
Territory Manager
Midwest US
217.652.4498
Brian.Swanson@Brandt.co
+ Add as Contact




West


Bill Oglesby
Regional Sales Manager
West Coast
559.259.8307
Bill.Oglesby@Brandt.co
+ Add as Contact


Tony Shepherd
Territory Manager
Western OR, WA
503.791.8517
Tony.Shepherd@Brandt.co
+ Add as Contact


Steve Bickley
Territory Manager
Northern CA
530.219.2686
Steve.Bickley@Brandt.co
+ Add as Contact


Dan Fiser
Territory Manager
Southern CA
559.906.4800
Dan.Fiser@Brandt.co
+ Add as Contact


Neal Giffin
Territory Manager
Southern CA
661.304.4576
Neal.Giffin@Brandt.co
+ Add as Contact


Cody Parker
Territory Manager
AZ
602.918.8474
Cody.Parker@Brandt.co
+ Add as Contact


Dan Pinther
Regional Sales Manager
Western US
208.731.6560
Dan.Pinther@Brandt.co
+ Add as Contact


Rich Sowieralski
Territory Sales Manager
Pacific Northwest
509.727.7552
Rich.Sowieralski@Brandt.co
+ Add as Contact


Paul Belzer
Territory Sales Manager
ND, SD, MN, NE, KS
701.303.0308
Paul.Belzer@Brandt.co
+ Add as Contact


Lee Walker
Territory Sales Manager
Texas
806.681.8146
Lee.Walker@Brandt.co
+ Add as Contact


Eastern Seaboard


Gregory Jackson
Regional Manager, Eastern Seaboard
New England
RI, VT, ME, MA, NH
910.990.2011
910.567.4161 Fax
Gregory.Jackson@Brandt.co
+ Add as Contact


Jay Turner
Territory Sales Manager
Mid-South
AR, LA, MS, TN
901.233.7530
Jay.Turner@Brandt.co
+ Add as Contact


Jeremy Rountree
Territory Sales Manager
Mid-Atlantic & Carolinas
VA, MD, DE, WVA, NC, SC
757.635.3355
Jeremy.Rountree@Brandt.co
+ Add as Contact


Jodi Letham
Territory Sales Manager
Northeast US
NJ, NY, PA
724.762.2590
Jodi.Letham@Brandt.co
+ Add as Contact


Katherine Williams
Territory Sales Manager
GA, North FL, AL
863.446.2089
Katherine.Williams@Brandt.co
+ Add as Contact


Charles Lanfier
Territory Sales Manager
Central and South Florida
863.443.1122
Charles.Lanfier@Brandt.co
+ Add as Contact

 

Turf, Aquatic and Horticulture Sales Territories

 


TURF


Kym Wood
Regional Sales Manager
Turf Product Distribution
Eastern United States
800.300.6559
321.228.4480 Cell
Kym.Wood@Brandt.co
+ Add as Contact
 
Steven Stringer
Regional Sales Manager
West Coast
714.394.2376
Steven.Stringer@Brandt.co
+ Add as Contact
 
 
Chris Cartin
Territory Manager
Carolinas, GA, FL
800.300.6559
386.717.4395 Cell
Chris.Cartin@Brandt.co
+ Add as Contact
 


AQUATICS
LAWN & GARDEN

Debbie Haste
Debbie Haste
Business Development and
Inside Sales Manager
Debbie.Haste@Brandt.co
+ Add as Contact

Doreen Culberson
Inside Sales
843.293.1852
843.340.9400 Cell
Doreen.Culberson@Brandt.co
+ Add as Contact